Home » It's a string thing » It’s a string thing #80

It’s a string thing #80

Another challenge!  Thank you Adele for It’s a string thing #80.  I’m enjoying trying out new tangles which I may not have tried before. Kozy is actually a lot more fun than it looks and it fits into lots of different shapes quite easily. The paper I’m using is an original Zentangle® tile which I love. I’m still getting used to the size 3.5″x 3.5″ is a small space to fit all these tangles into. I’m going to try to make the tangles larger. Also – no shading on this one – may come back to it.

Leave a Comment

